12

4.8 based on 12 customer reviews

10
1
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

13 Customer Reviews

0

Sharp to the max!

SEL35F14GM 06/19/2021 by Mankind2

Brilliant lens that can be used for everything. Got rid of my zoom and will use the lens all the time. Fantastic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Extrem scharf, tolles Bokeh, sehr guter AF

SEL35F14GM 06/17/2021 by Markus999

Extrem scharf und sehr hohe Kontraste, auch bereits bei 1.4 Offenblende. Tolles Bokeh für ein 35er, auch unruhige Hintergründe werden sehr schön weichgezeichnet. Der AF arbeitet extrem treffsicher, auch bei Offenblende und Augenautofokus. Für ein 1.4er ist es auch recht kompakt und leicht. Zusammenfassung: Phantastisch!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

leicht, kompackt, schnell, präzieser AF,

SEL35F14GM 06/12/2021 by larsito

Das Produkt ist toll, da die Linse sehr leicht und kompackt ist. Die Ränder sind unscharf/verschwommen- mein 24-70mm GM ist diesbezüglich viel besser. Portrais sind intensiv, durch die er Blende. Bei Nacht wünschte ich mir noch bessere Lichtausbeute.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Not guaranteed to be 100% dust and moisture resist

SEL35F14GM 06/04/2021 by KO0815

Optical it is excellent. That covers boka, sharpness, distortion on a A7R4. It is light and uses just 67mm filter size. One lens went into the water for one second on a rafting tour. It fogged up in few minutes and went back for repair. Conclusion Sony's foot note above is very correct and serious. Perhaps such a short event shows that this lens isn't dust resistant. Long term use requires to keep lens and camera totally away from the elements. For this GM top of the line lens that is very restrictive to its professional use. For home use it is outstanding in optical quality and recommended. For professional use it has insufficient dust and water resistance. That explains my rating.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Mega !

SEL35F14GM 06/04/2021 by T Merz

Super Objektiv. Die Schärfe, das Bokeh und und Kompaktheit sind top!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Précision du piqué et très belles couleurs

SEL35F14GM 05/28/2021 by Alain A

Je garde cette focale fixe, 35mm, vissée sur mon APN et je ne suis jamais déçu, toujours prêt pour prendre une photo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top Schärfe und Super Kompakt

SEL35F14GM 05/23/2021 by Buffy 2000

Mein neues Lieblings Objektiv,ich bin Absolut Begeistert

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great lens. Brilliant purchase

SEL35F14GM 05/20/2021 by slippery

Only had this lens few days. well pleased with it. Does just what i was hoping for. Plenty of Bokeh and very sharp images. Great separation image to background on portraits

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Une tuerie

SEL35F14GM 05/17/2021 by TonTonKroDill

j'ai acheté cette optique pour pouvoir un champ de travail plus important qu'un 135 f1.8 que je possède également ! je suis photographe en "nu artistique" et cette optique m'a carrément séduit, je utilise sur un boitier A7RIV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

The perfect lens

SEL35F14GM 05/15/2021 by jackofalltrades1

This lens is top of the line , optical quality is superb, retains saturation of color particularly in the sky because of the nano coating used, simply put this is the best 35mm 1.4 on the market

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wunderschöne Schärfe und sanftes Bokeh

SEL35F14GM 04/29/2021 by herrmeissner

Früh bestellt, lange drauf gewartet und jetzt super happy...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Le 35mm que j'attendais !!

SEL35F14GM 04/01/2021 by amandineveyphoto

Je voulais un 35mm avec un super piqué, une grande ouverture mais qui soit + léger que mon Sigma Art. Cet objectif remplit parfaitement les critères. Je l'adore, je l'aime, je le kiffe (le prix moins évidemment)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Presque parfait

SEL35F14GM 03/28/2021 by Alxw

Seul point négatif pour la vidéo, effet de pompage propre aux objectifs photo. Sinon, cet objectif est juste parfait.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0