RRP

€ 184.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
34

4.3 based on 34 customer reviews

16
13
4
0
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Geräuschunterdrueckung sehr gut, Klang ok

MDR-EX750NA 11/05/2015 by surfer Joe

Die noise canceling Funktion ist echt gut. Der klang konnte besser sein. Nicht zum sport geeignet, die Bedienelemente und der Akku machen das ganze wenig geeignet dafür. Super im Flugzeug, auch dank des Adapters. Man sollte wissen was man will.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Does the job

MDR-EX750NA 11/12/2015 by Hiddenemotionz

Bought this product three weeks ago, it works perfectly, but just one problem. It needs sony software to be at its best. This means some songs will simply just sound weird especially when they have a deep bass. Otherwise, they are awesome

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

34 Customer Reviews

0

Sony h.ear in NC BRILLIANT ITEM

MDR-EX750NA 06/28/2020 by sherro66

Colourful finishes Comfortable and secure fit Crisp, fast and agile sound i am not too sure about the sound cancelling which doesn't appear to be as much affective as others Sony sound cancelling headphones liKe the WH-1000XM2 / 3

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

super fonctionnalités

MDR-EX750NA 02/12/2019 by Gueut

j ais acheter se produit pour mon Sony Z3 pour avoir le son hi-res et je suis vraiment pas déçus de se produit , la maintenant je m en serre plus q avec mon pc pour les film avec la suppression du bruit c'est super et bien sur ma musique hi-res . Vue que j ais changer de Smartphone XZ3 je me suis pris le Casque USB audio et Bluetooth® SBH90C qui et top . ps comment enregistrer mon casque SBH90C pas reconnue sur le site .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

In ear mdrex750

MDR-EX750NA 11/30/2018 by Jakelukesdad

Great sound for in ear phones plus noise cancelling not bad but make sure you select the best fit buds for your ears for it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

1 A Geräuschunterdrückung

MDR-EX750NA 11/04/2018

Sitzt angenehm und starke Geräuschunterdrückung. Saubere Klank. Was will Mann mehr.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

MDR-EX750NA 02/13/2018 by Paul F

I purchased this to accompany my Sony Hi-Res Walkman. The noise cancelling works brilliantly and the sound quality from Flac files is amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

They fall out all the time!

MDR-EX750NA 12/13/2017 by willford83

I think these have a pretty serious design flaw. The buds are so heavy, they always fall out of my ear. In the end I returned them because my unit stopped charging. I had used them on a couple of flights. The annoying thing was that I would be listening to something and drifting off to sleep, then the earbuds would fall out.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great quality that meets expectations

MDR-EX750NA 10/16/2017 by Garethyduw

Overall quality is superb. Want: better cable material and inline controls

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Tangle free headphones

MDR-EX750NA 09/16/2017 by Violette2013

A replacement for my old ones which had lasted 7 years and I didn't want the over the ears type. Totally reliable with great sound. Love the colour which is blue jade. My only dislike is the ear buds slightly protrude so they're not as comfortable when wearing hats or cycle helmets.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

In ear Sony Noise Reduction Headphones

MDR-EX750NA 06/20/2017 by TC32

I bought these a couple of weeks back and used them on my train journey home from holiday this weekend and loved them! The train noise including the air con was all blocked out and I could hear my music perfectly. Very comfortable they come with a range of ear piece covers which is great. Charging worked fine. I've only used them for a couple of hours so far, but I love them. Pink is so fun too!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Très très bons

MDR-EX750NA 06/09/2017 by Emmanu

Ça vaut vraiment le coût pour des oreillettes une qualité top avec réducteur de bruits. qualité qui m'était inconnue. On parle presque de Hi-Fi.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Noise Reduction Superb!

MDR-EX750NA 04/15/2017 by DW76

Bought these earphones for a long haul flight and they worked wonders. Was sitting at the door as I had booked extra leg room seats so it was the noise was greater. Clicking the noise reduction feature cancelled this out. Excellent product. Just remember to switch off noise reduction and charge it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Bons écouteurs mais pas pratique pour tout

MDR-EX750NA 03/27/2017 by Kaiserwise

Écouteurs de qualité , bien faits avec un son de qualité sans être extraordinaire.les embouts font mal à la longue et si on fait abstraction de la batterie la télécommande devient peu pratique , manque de fonctionnalités et surtout ne s'éteint pas seule...si l'on oublit de l'éteindre on se retrouve vite sans noise-cancelling.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Peace and love!

MDR-EX750NA 02/25/2017 by Bennybb

Purchased to help with noisy neighbours. They muffle most of the noise, only sudden loud noises get through a bit. Sound quality good. Not so comfortable lying down but ok if you don't lie directly on them. Love the blue colour.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sehr guter Klang

MDR-EX750NA 02/18/2017 by Jan18

Toller Klang , mit Geräuschunterdrückung perfekt im Bus. Nur der Akku ist etwas nervig.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Better than I thought

MDR-EX750NA 01/07/2017 by JemCol

After reading many disheartening reviews about the sound quality and noise isolation being poor I was surprised at how wrong they are. Obviously the sound quality isn't as good as normal earphones of the same price the sound quality is noticeably better than other earphones I have used before. I have used these earphones whilst studying in a noisy room and was shocked that I couldn't hear anything apart from music which was at a low volume, the noise isolation is so versatile because of the 3 different settings and this is probably its best feature

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Super Klang

MDR-EX750NA 10/01/2016 by Mausus

Vor einem Monat gekauft und nix bereut. It'a a sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Poor battery life

MDR-EX750NA 08/07/2016 by Mlc100

Bought this over the Bose in-ear and wonder if I made a mistake. The earphones are unbalanced and the remote a little heavy so without the clip to keep it slightly elevated it drags on the ear pieces. The clip to hold it broke on first use and the battery pack barely lasts a day even though I only use for an hour on the way to work and maybe an hour home. I switch it off when I get to work so it isn't left on so rather disappointing.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Good quality product

MDR-EX750NA 07/11/2016 by dttttttttttttttttttttttt

I like the design of this product, as I was looking for a small noise cancelling earphones, so this fits the bill. It is a quality product, albeit a bit on the expensive side. The earphone are good in use, the only slight annoying feature is the location of the battery. Should have an option to detach the earphones from the battery pack when not using the noise cancelling function.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Very effective

MDR-EX750NA 04/09/2016 by Maker

The only snag is that the earpiece sticks out making sleep difficult on long haul flights, but this is a minor issue.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Excellent earbuds for the money

MDR-EX750NA 03/23/2016 by FrequentFlyer

I bought these earbuds for use when travelling light. I have owned both Phillips and Sony noise cancelling earbuds in the past and this pair is by far the best. The battery life is sufficient for all but the longest flights. The noise cancelling works well for most background noise, but does allow some speech through (e.g airplane announcements). Not sure if this is by design. These are not a replacement for over ear noise cancelling headphones like my Bose quiet comfort qc25'sin terms of sound quality and noise cancelling, but they don't sit in the same space. The fact they are available in a range of colours other than traditional black or silver is a bonus.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Hochwertig verarbeitete Ohrhörer

MDR-EX750NA 03/22/2016 by Tassi 1985

Ich habe mir diese Ohrhörer als Ergänzung zu meinem Sony Xperia Z5 Compact gekauft und bin von ihnen recht angetan. Die Verarbeitung ist tadellos und die Farbe sehr gefällig. Der Klang ist sehr ausgewogen weder zu übertriebene Bässe noch klirrende Höhen. Das Noise Cancelling funktioniert sehr gut. Bin als Beifahrer bei jemandem mitgefahren der die Musik im Auto recht laut hatte als ich die Ohrhörer nutzte und die Musik die ich hörte wurde davon in keinster Weise negativ beeinflusst. Finde auch weder das Kabel zu lang noch den Akku zu schwer. Kann diese Ohrhörer nur empfehlen.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Compact and Quiet

MDR-EX750NA 03/16/2016 by Alice83

I bought these to replace an older pair of on-ear NC headphones that had been stolen. I primarily use them when flying, and I was extremely pleased with both the quality of the noise reduction as well as the sound when using them with the in-flight entertainment system. The convenient pouch also keeps it all tidy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

rapport qualité prix correct

MDR-EX750NA 03/16/2016 by Hervé83

Produit de bonne facture et simple d'utilisation, bonne isolation extérieure et bon rendu des basses, ceci étant parfois saturation du son au niveau des aigus et médiums, ne pas utiliser à trop fort volume

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Perfect ear phone

MDR-EX750NA 02/06/2016 by Hslayer81

I like this ear phone, the noise cancelling is perfect on you turn the switch on you will be in another world away from any noise around you. I highly recommend this ear phones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Great product

MDR-EX750NA 01/27/2016 by Gideon751

This product is better for a non Xperia phone user because of the noise cancellation

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Pleased

MDR-EX750NA 01/22/2016 by Big ears 23

They certainly do what they're supposed to! Seven more characters done!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Compact, comfortable, great noise canceling.

MDR-EX750NA 01/22/2016 by PSSA

These earbuds replaced my quiet comfort Bose earphones. They work great and are especially good when flying. The noise canceling feature is better than my quiet comfort so I am well pleased.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

2

0

Tolles Design und Super Klang

MDR-EX750NA 01/10/2016 by erotico7

Ich habe die Kopfhöhrer in Zinnoberrot und die sehen einfach Spitze aus. Sehr angenehmer Tragekomfort. HiRes Audio macht sich dadurch bemerkbar, das der Ton oder die Musik einem noch klarer vorkommen und man erfährt jeden alt bekannten Titel in einer ganz anderen Dimension. Ich bin Begeistert. Das einzige was mich stört ist der am ende des Kabels hängende Akku. Der wiederrum, wenn er einmal aufgeladen ist, mind. 3 Tage hält. (Wenn man 3-4 stunden am Tag Musik hört). Die Geräuschunterdrückung funktioniert sehr gut. In der vollsten S- Bahn höre ich keine einzige Stimme. Auch wenn einer genau neben mir steht.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

3

0

pourrait etre mieux

MDR-EX750NA 01/07/2016 by PCHAB

bon produit mais pas excellent a tous points de vue et par rapport concurrence

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

3

0

Bien mais pas parfait pour les amateurs de Hi-Res

MDR-EX750NA 12/30/2015 by Philippe D

J'ai acheté ce headset d'une part parce qu'il était Hi-Res et d'autre part pour le noise cancelling. Le Hi-Res fonctionne bien, par contre la touche pause/play ne fonctionne pas avec le lecteur sony Hi-Res NWZ-ZX2... Mais fonctionne avec un vulgaire smartphone qui diffuse de la musique compressée loin de la haute qualité dédiée à ces écouteurs. En conclusion, très bon produit mais une grosse erreur de marketing... La batterie attachée au câble est finalement lourde et encombrante, dommage.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sound Cancelling Earphones

MDR-EX750NA 12/15/2015 by ruairidh74

I have been using these earphones for over a month now. So far they have been great! Amazing quality audio and sound cancellation. However, the sound cancelling doesn't work properly when travelling on vehicles with high turbulence (e.g. Buses), as this affects the mics. on the sides of the earbuds, thus affecting the cancellation. This distorts the audio and can make it quite unpleasant to listen to. Although overall, apart from Buses, everywhere else the cancellation is great and works perfectly. Great Earphones, highly recommended!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

1

0

Good in their own right without noise reduction

MDR-EX750NA 11/12/2015 by Stuartalive

I bought these to replace my Sony XBA-1Ps, and they are a wonderful upgrade. The strong bass that never appeared on the previously named model is plentiful here, and the detail in the treble is amazing up to 40KHz (Madonna's Frozen well worth a listen). Vocals are also strong. The noise reduction is good but not completely effective; in some ways it actually amplifies some sounds by cutting out others (such as train noise disappearing only to leave the sound of people talking coming through quite clearly, which is more irritating), though they are wonderful at cutting out external base (the real sound polluter).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Does the job

MDR-EX750NA 11/12/2015 by Hiddenemotionz

Bought this product three weeks ago, it works perfectly, but just one problem. It needs sony software to be at its best. This means some songs will simply just sound weird especially when they have a deep bass. Otherwise, they are awesome

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Geräuschunterdrueckung sehr gut, Klang ok

MDR-EX750NA 11/05/2015 by surfer Joe

Die noise canceling Funktion ist echt gut. Der klang konnte besser sein. Nicht zum sport geeignet, die Bedienelemente und der Akku machen das ganze wenig geeignet dafür. Super im Flugzeug, auch dank des Adapters. Man sollte wissen was man will.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0