RRP

€ 2,250.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
224

4.4 based on 224 customer reviews

128
74
15
0
7
Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Camera!!!

Body Only 07/20/2014 by Lacroix (USA)

Although not perfect but I'm happy to replace my Nikon D800E. I love the ease of use and the light weight aspect of this camera. I've been a Nikon user for 15 plus years and was really skeptical in switching to the Sony A7r. Before selling my beloved Nikon D800E, I did few comparison shoots and found that the only thing going for Nikon was their lens selection, other than that, the A7r was light, as sharp, cheaper, and for me, the video quality was better. Sony wins here but let's hope they have some native Ultra-wide glass for landscapes like a 14-24mm f2.8 soon...

21

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

un peu deçu

ILCE-7R 12/25/2014 by ballindienne (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

firmwar perfectible; la version recente a un peu amélioré la vitesse de mise en route ou de retour en mode prise de vue apres extinction auto; mais il y a une grosse marge de progression encore possible, surtout à ce niveau de prix.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

226 Customer Reviews

0

KOnzentration auf sehr gute Bildqualität

ILCE-7R 07/25/2021 by Dittscheid (Germany)

Bilder super Handlung des Autofocus etwas umständlich; Steady shot vermisst

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bon produit

ILCE-7R 05/17/2021 by Ana Trillo (France)

J'AI ACHETE CE PRODUIT D'OCCASION ET JE SUIS VRAIMENT HEUREUSE POUR MON PREMIERE APAREIL GRAND FORMAT

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A7R trotz des Alters Spitze

ILCE-7R 04/12/2021 by MagirusFranz (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Eine hochwertige Kamera, die ich nach langer Abwägung gegen vor allem neuere Sony-Kameras ausgewählt habe.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Null stern

ILCE-7R 04/07/2021 by Raùl Borca (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

vor eine Monat gekauft, Akkus halten gennau 35 Bilder, dann sind Aus. zum Vergleich mit Canon EOS Modelle, Sony Alpha ist Müll, teuere Müll 1200€ Kamera Body plus 1000€ berggeschmissen an Akkus Ich würde die Sony Alpha überhaupt nicht empfohlen nicht Kaufen

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

Response From Customer Support
04/12/2021

Hi Raùl,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Die Anzahl der Standbilder hängt von den Aufnahmebedingungen und der Speicherkarte ab. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3d9GspP (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3bcY8Qe
Sony Support DE

0

what a great camera

ILCE-7R 01/21/2021 by oldcol (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

just changed from nikon system loved my nikon but this is 100 times better lighter and easier to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Klasse Bildqualität

ILCE-7R 09/28/2020 by Tom_S (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Meine Erwartung wurden zu 100% erfüllt. Handling ist genau richtig.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Tres decepcioné

ILCE-7R 07/23/2020 by Nico pro (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je suis photographe depuis plus de 15ans et je me faisais une joie d acquérir cette appareil Ce fue une grande décision de passé à une autre marque ! Mais quel erreur !! La qualité de l image il faut le reconnaître et excellente, mais l appareil de très mauvaise qualité tombé en panne une première fois à cause de l anneau de fixation de objectif qui bougeait, puis une sur consommation de mes batteries meme appareil éteint! Et aujourd’hui la carte mère a changer !!! Donc comme professionnel je ne recommande pas Sony pour la fiabilité de ses produit je repasse a la concurrence!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
07/26/2020

Bonjour Nico pro,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

UN BOITIER QUI REPOND A MES ATTENTES

ILCE-7R 06/20/2020 by FABALDAN (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

MATÉRIEL OCCASION, PLEIN FORMAT, UNE SUPER DÉFINITION

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr hohe Schärfe, sehr gute Farben!

ILCE-7R 05/05/2020  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor fünf Jahren gekauft. Bildqualität wird kaum von neueren Kameramodellen übertroffen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

2

0

Vollformat der 1. Generation für Einsteiger

ILCE-7R 02/27/2020 by LapBen_ (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Habe das Kameragehäuse vor ein paar Wochen gebraucht erworben, da ich endlich den Einstieg ins Vollformat wagen wollte, aber so wenige Abstriche wie möglich machen wollte, was Auflösung und Formfaktor angeht. Ich habe bewusst die A7R gewählt, da diese noch keinen IBIS hat, was das Gehäuse vergleichsweise klein hält. Dazu habe ich das Sony Zeiss 55mm f/1.8 Objektiv erworben und diese Kombination ist seither für private Projekte wie auch für meine professionelle Arbeit mein Go-to Equipment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

1

0

Tolles Arbeitstier

ILCE-7R 01/17/2020 by toddy74 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich arbeite sehr gerne mit der Kamera. Sie fühlt sich gut an, liegt gut in der Hnd und ist dennoch noch kompakt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Noraml

ILCE-7R 12/22/2019 by Robin938 (United Kingdom)

I bought it 4 years age I like this same and high quality camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Solide zuverlässige Vollformatcamera

ILCE-7R 12/14/2019  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Immer noch auf der Leistungshöhe in Sachen Bildqualität

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Tolle Bildqualität

ILCE-7R 11/16/2019  (Germany)

Wurde in Fachzeitschriften empfohlen und gelobt und getestet

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Probleme mit der Qualität

ILCE-7R 09/08/2019 by Gummiadler (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hauptplatine war mechanisch defekt, der USB Anschluss liess sich herausziehen. Die Kamera liess sich nicht mehr aufladen Schlamperei bei der Herstellung.Die neue Platine ist nicht identisch mit der alten Platine. Unter Menüpunkt Applikationsmanagement-Verwalten und entfernen kann man nichts verwalten und entfernen. Es wird nur der verfügbare Speicher angezeigt. Weiterhin lässt sich die Zeitraffer-App nicht herunterladen, Der die Verlinkung ist nicht in Otdnung.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

1

Response From Customer Support
09/12/2019

Hi Gummiadler,
setze bitte die Kamera auf den Werkszustand zurück. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/e8mmS (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Probiere bitte einen anderen Computer aus, um die App herunterzuladen.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/eSP4H

Sony Support Team

0

Bon Appariel

ILCE-7R 07/19/2019 by Polo 57 (France)

Acheté d’occasion pour tester le Full Frame Dommage que les 36 Mégapixel bride les capacités de se boitier Je regrette de pas avoir trouvé un 7s à 12 Mégapixel qui pour moi est le meilleur de la série A en Hybride L'A7s est le seul qui permet de diaphragmer jusqu’à à 22 avec un bonne optique naturellement.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr Gute Bild Qualität !

ILCE-7R 06/12/2019 by Jochen8383 (Germany)

Habe mit dieser Kamera richtig tolle Bilder machen können. Der Vollformat Sensor mit seinen 36 MP ist wunderbar .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

2

0

Poor design

ilce7rb 03/22/2019 by Jake3222 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in the summer and it takes great photos and is easy to use but the sd card slot randomly broke after a few months. I sent it in thinking it would be covered under manufactured warranty but it wasn’t and resulted in me spending over $500 to fix it... this isn’t the first time either, with my last a7r after only a few months of having it the shutter stopped working and cost me $600 to repair

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony Social Support
03/27/2019

Hi Jake3222,

We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

tolle Kammera

ILCE-7R 03/12/2019 by dj bernd (Germany)

Gekauft und nicht bereut auch immer noch,immer wider

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

1

0

Zuverlässig, gut durchdacht,

ILCE-7R 01/20/2019 by WK50 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

2014 gekauft. Nicht bereut, gute Reisekamara, gute Technik

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

1

0

solide Kamera.

ILCE-7R 12/25/2018 by I C U (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die 7r ist schön kompackt gebaut nur für meine Hände ohne Batteriegriff nich so schön zu händeln. Auch einen Anschluß für die Blitzsynchronisation hätte ich mir gewünscht. Der Verschluß ist sehr laut. Die Bildergebmisse sind Top, das Menü sehr übersichtlich, die Haptik der 7r sehr hochwertig. Alles in allem eine schöne, brauchbare Kamera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

nettes Gerät, mit kleinen Schwächen

ILCE-7R 09/22/2018 by holgiH (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Seit ca. 1 Jahr fotografier ich auch mit der Sony (außerdem mit Canon und Phase One). Alles in allem ganz ok, aber eben mit Schwächen und längst nicht perfekt.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Absolutely Awesome!

ILCE-7R 07/14/2018 by xosn (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

What an awesome Sony Alpha A7R Camera this is as I've passed an Advanced Photography three course with Distinction online (2017). Since switching from other major rival camera brands to this camera I've found it to be the best camera I've got!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Performance du boitier

ILCE-7R 04/18/2018 by JCV59126 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je suis parfaitement satisfait de cet achat: boitier et objectifs

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera für den alltäglichen Gebrauch!

ILCE-7R 04/15/2018 by Oli94 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Kamera ist wunderbar verarbeitet und ist für meine kleinen Hände sehr griffig. Mein Freund allerdings empfindet diese Kamera als zu klein, was aber mit einem Batteriegriff sehr schnell zu lösen wäre. Ich bin damit bereits 2 Jahre unterwegs und damit bei Wind und Wetter, und sie hat immer alles einwandfrei überstanden. Die Möglichkeit, Adapter zu kaufen, um auch alte Objektive zu montieren, finde ich klasse! Das Menü finde ich manchmal sehr kompliziert. Ich würde meine Favoriten gerne an den Anfang stellen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Sehr handlich und leicht

ILCE-7R 03/07/2018 by Artoflife Photography (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bin begeistert von der Bildqualität und Händling!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Sehr gute und preiswerte Vollformatkamera

ILCE-7R 01/04/2018  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

am 23.12.2017 gekauft, kann aber noch nichts gross darüber sagen, da ich die Kamera noch nicht richtig testen konnte.Vorab einige Bilder gemacht, die sehr gut geworden sind. Die Kamera liegt leicht in der Hand und ist im Handling ein wenig gewöhnungsbedürftig, da ich aus dem Canon Lager komme. Der Aufbau des Kamera Menüs ähnelt ein wenig dem der Canon. Mit ein wenig Praxis werde ich mich schnell an das neue Menü gewöhnen. Danach kann ich dann mehr über die Sony A7R berichten.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Hi-res camera body

ILCE-7R 12/13/2017 by gt49 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about 3 years ago. With good lenses it produces really sharp photos that can be enlarged to show details. Only real problem is that focusing is slow so that sometimes the shot is missed. Now superceded by Mk II and very recently by Mk III - at a price!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Très Bien

ILCE-7R 11/28/2017 by Manu29 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je suis très satisfais de qualité des photos, j'ai du mal à m'habituer au viseur numérique et je n'arrive pas a utiliser le wifi

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Systemwechsel nicht bereut

ILCE-7R 10/20/2017 by RuedigerHH (Germany)

Wenn sich das Gewicht halbiert und dafür die Leistung verdoppelt finde ich das einfach gelungen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

1

0

Il sait tout faire... Ou presque

ILCE-7R 10/18/2017 by LVSR (France)

Ce boitier est leger, offre une qualité d'image exceptionnelle et possède d'infini possibilités techniques. Bémol ces possibilités techniques sont expliquées sur une noticevde 260 pages qui n'est pas livrée avec l'appareil, voir qui n'est même pas disponible chez les revendeurs. Autres bemols, la mise en fonction de l'appareil n'est pas tres rapide, la commande On/Off n'est pas commode et la charge des batteries aurait besoin de plus d'autonomie..... Enfin je dis ça... J'dis rien.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Versatility

ILCE-7R 08/31/2017 by Sidlee (USA)

I use a 18-70 ( wish it was 18-105) lens for casual shooting but depend on the 24-240 zoom for demanding situations. I easily adapt other good lenses, even manual focuses, from other brands.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Extremely Helful Features

Body Only 08/29/2017 by Sidlee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I keep three Alpha models. On different occasions I use the 5100, the 6000 and the 7R for more critical work.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Very versatile lens companion.

ILCE-7R 08/22/2017 by Wee Peem (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera body two weeks ago. I use it with the lens adapter LA-EAF lens adapter as I have a number of Minolta and Konica Minolta A series auto lenses,together with a number of Sony E- mount lenses.I find that it is excellent with wide angle lenses. This is the best camera that I have purchased.The build quality is excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Sehr gute Kamera

ILCE-7R 07/06/2017 by HaJoMa (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor einigen Wochen gebraucht gekauft, nicht bereit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Stunning image quality

ILCE-7R 07/03/2017 by Wildlifeman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera can take your photograph to another level paired with a Sony G lens the images are spectacular

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Brilliant SONY Upgrade

ILCE-7R 06/21/2017 by aw93L (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Second camera purchase, second Sony. This camera was unrivalled in it's size. If you are going to shoot amateur portraits it is often good to be discrete. The A7 allows me to do this. To move about in crowded spaces, shoot around businesses (with the owners permission) and get the highest resolution images. Since purchase, i have shot portraits while holding a light source. Great stabilisation! Since purchase i have shot animals (butterfly house) and very fast shutter speeds and 2500+ ISO without any sacrifice on quality. With more compatible lenses i have toured my city to test it out on buildings, street scenes and architecture. HDR mode and flicking into it super quick has been very useful.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Tolle Vollformat Kamera!

ILCE-7R 06/10/2017  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bin von Nikon auf Sony umgestiegen. Nicht bereut! Kamera sehr zu empfehlen!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

5

0

Hervorragende Bildqualität, tolles Design

ILCE-7R 06/07/2017  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

an sich ist das eine klasse Kamera. Leider sind die Objektive des Herstellers nicht günstig und das Gerät hat Schwächen (Bajonettring/Akku). An das etwas fummelige Handling muss man sich gewöhnen. Das macht die Konkurrenz teilweise besser,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

6

0

Was für eine Qualität!

ILCE-7R 05/05/2017 by TommiD (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Meine neue Sony A7R und ich sind bereits sehr dicke Freunde geworden! Tolle Qualität, tolle Bilder, ich habs mir erhofft und es kam so! Alle Erwartungen wurden erfüllt und gekauft nur für den Naturbereich gehe ich ausgiebig auf Erkundungstour...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Tolle Kamera

ILCE-7R 04/10/2017 by GÜNNI 89 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Außer dem etwas langsammen Autufocus und dem Auslösegeräuch gibt's nichts zu meckern. Geile Kamera. Nix bereut

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Top of the top

ILCE-7R 03/14/2017 by Nicolasb (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolute Spitzenklasse liefert bestmögliche Bilder im Vollformat.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Bisher sehr zufrieden

ILCE-7R 02/23/2017  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe die Kamera seit einigen Wochen und bin bisher super zufrieden mit der Qualität der Bilder. Was ich etwas enttäuschend finde ist die Haltbarkeit der Akkus bzw. den Akkuverbrauch des Geräts. Ich brauche für einen vernünftigen Fototag ca. 3 Akkus im Schnitt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Wahnsinns Kamera und überragende Bildqualität

ILCE-7R 02/18/2017  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bin von Canon auf Sony umgestiegen, da ich mich vom Hype um diesen Sensor selbst überzeugen wollte. Und es ist eine wahre Pracht. Die Bildqualität ist der pure Wahnsinn und überzeugt auf ganzer Linie. Nur etwas schade das die wirklich ultra-scharfen Sony Objektive unbezahlbar sind. Ich benutze Canon Objektive mit manuellem Fokus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

hochleistungs kamera

ILCE-7R 02/14/2017  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

sehr gut kamera mit einer guten ausstattung tolle bilder in Farbe und Schärfe

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Super Kamera

ILCE-7R 02/12/2017 by Big Muj (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich bin ein Fotografie Neuling aber finde die A7R wirklich sehr gut. Schnelle handhabe, cooles design, nicht zu groß und sehr hochwertig.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Superb camera. Very well built.Great detail

ILCE-7R 02/10/2017 by fish1965 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Early days but all seems good. Love the menus also use my Nikon lenses which is ideal..LOVE IT

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Qualität!

ILCE-7R 01/18/2017 by Yusuf012 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Kamera habe ich primär für Architekturaufnahmen gekauft, aber selbst bei Aufnahmen Zuhause, trotz bei schlechtem Licht empfehlenswert! Bin sehr zufrieden!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

1

0

gute Kamera mit sehr guten Zeiss Objektiven

ILCE-7R 01/15/2017 by Schuhknecht (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Seit Einem Jahr sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt.Ich habe grossartige Aufnahmen damit gemacht

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Top Kamera !

ILCE-7R 01/09/2017 by xXfaXx_21 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Kamera hat eine super Verarbeitung. Was man alles einstellen kann ist wirklich klasse ! Und die Qualität ist sehr gut. Bin seit 2 Wochen im Besitz und bereue nichts. Bis auf die Akkukaufzeit bin ich sehr zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Un bon appareil

ILCE-7R 01/04/2017 by Merz64 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Un bon appareil très maniable superbe photo mais avec un grand default pas de retardateur sur la fonction bracketing, décevant, une mise a jour sera la bienvenu

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

UNE MERVEILLE

ILCE-7R 12/31/2016 by domiuniqueyon (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'utilise cette appareil à des fin professionnels pour éditer des plans topographiques par photogrammétrie. Cette appareil est idéal de par sa résolution de 36 MP ,de par son poids modeste et ses applications associées (laps time). Je le recommande vivement

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolle Kamera

ILCE-7R 12/18/2016 by Annika33 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super Kamera, vor 2 Wochen gekauft, bisher nicht bereut

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Great features.

Body Only 12/18/2016 by DrDave43 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have owned this camera for some time and not been disappointed.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit Schwächen

ILCE-7R 12/13/2016 by LarsH (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

tolle Bildqualität, allerdings mit langsamen AF und ordentlichem Batteriehunger. Grundsätzlich aber eine super Kamera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Super boitier, manque des profils couleurs.

ILCE-7R 12/05/2016 by Simsim0613 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Manque le S-log 2 et 3, c'est presque scandaleux à ce niveau de gamme. + même caractéristiques de logiciel et de processeur que le S, qui a ces profils de couleurs. Puis les codecs.. Les prores.. Sinon super appareil

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

a very gread camera

Body Only 11/26/2016  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this a week age and so very happy that is picture clearly

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Quality

ILCE-7R 11/22/2016 by Tiny (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Replaced Nikon with Mirrorless and so glad I did reduced the weight and complexity of my camera gear added ability to use legacy lenses

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Wahnsinns Bildqualität für einen fairen Preis!

ILCE-7R 10/25/2016 by Dominik 85 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Kamera hat für mich im Bereich Portraitfotografie die beste Bildqualität in diesem Preissegment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Exzellenter Sensor

ILCE-7R 10/13/2016 by fuechsle (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nach 30 Jahren mit analogen und digitalen Spiegelreflexkameras erwarb ich nun wieder Kamera ohne Spiegel. Ganz überzeugt mich der neue OLED-Sucher nicht, mir ist er zu langsam und der Verlust der Tiefenschärfenvorschau ist ein großer Rückschritt im Vergleich zum optischen Sucher mit Spiegel (und entsprechender Abblendtaste am Gehäuse). Die Funktionen sind ansonsten sehr vielfältig, auch wenn ich etliche sicherlich niemals nutzen werde. Wirklich überzeugend ist die Qualität der ersten Bilder, die ich gemacht habe. Hier zeigt sich zu meiner etwa 7 Jahre alten Vollformat-DSLR ein erheblicher Sprung insbesondere in den Tiefen. Die Handhabung ist ansonsten einwandfrei und selbsterklärend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

BRICKED! - Tanked a Travel Production--

Body Only 09/28/2016 by Thundergod (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Camera Sensor Shutter permanently closed. Fatal. Camera Errors out. Sometimes won't respond to power switch. The support page tells you to remove battery for 24 hours and then "try again"? This happened in the middle of a Shoot -- Killed our project, destroyed the Location Shoot. I've only powered this camera on for a few test runs and setups -- maybe under 10 hours of actual "ON" time-- Now I find this is a VERY COMMON FAILURE, that has occurred for multiple generations and YEARS. I babied these Cameras - We purchased 4 A7rii for a VR RIG...Now I seriously doubt the other 3.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

7

0

Einfach nur Geil

ILCE-7R 09/10/2016 by Wachty (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Den Kauf keine Sekunde bereut, tolle Schärfe und eine absolut hammer mäßige Tiefen dynamik, sehr benutzerfreundliches Menü.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Super Kamera mit ausbaufähigem Lieferumfang

ILCE-7R 08/29/2016 by fabian61188 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich besitze meine A7r nun seit fast zwei Wochen und bin durchweg begeistert. Gerade für die Landschaftsfotografie ist die Sony meiner Zweitkamera weit überlegen. Die Bedienung ist gewöhnungsbedürftig, nach kurzem Einlesen aber durchaus verständlich. Weniger verständlich aber ist mir die Tatsache, dass der Kamera zum einen kein externes Ladegerät beigelegt wird, und der Akku zum anderen mehr als schlecht ausgestattet ist. Mit einem Akku kann ich kaum 4 Stunden am Stück arbeiten. Es erscheint mir fraglich, warum man einer solch hochwertigen und hochpreisigen Kamera keinen stärkeren Akku und kein Ladegerät beilegt. Nichts desto trotz liebe ich die A7r in allen technischen Belangen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Eine ganz neue Erfahrung

ILCE-7R 07/31/2016 by MaxMax1926 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Als SLR Nutzer war ich am Anfang sehr skeptisch aber die hohe Auflösung des Suchers und die Vielseitigkeit der Kamera in Foto und Video Bereich haben mich überzeugt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Photographieren auf einem überragendem Level

ILCE-7R 05/31/2016 by CJS und BUS (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Auch nach über einem Jahr bin ich von den Möglichkeiten begeistert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

So many promises to many problems

ILCE-7R 05/20/2016 by Mackattack (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had my a7r for just under a year and for the money I payed I expect things to be working fine . But it was not to be. First the camera says that the lens is not attach propely and the screen was going black and interference ocurring on screen . In cold conditions I would have to switch it on and off to get it to work propaly missing photo opportunities in the prosess

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Great Quality Images

ILCE-7R 05/18/2016 by revdavephotography (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera to add full frame capability to my Sony A6300 and to replace my Canon 6D.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

At the new price, very good value

ILCE-7R 05/17/2016 by Bazza2 (United Kingdom)

I had one of the original A7s - could not stretch to the A7R at the time - and was very happy with it. I P/Xd it for the A7M2 and have been delighted with this for the past year - the Steadyshot function is excellent. However, I recently decided to add this to my collection and after the first month I am delighted with it. When working on a tripod it is absolutely superb - the detail of macro shots is what I value most and in this I am not disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Spitzenkamera mit universellem Ojektivanschluss

ILCE-7R 05/02/2016 by Arno 62 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vollformat im kleinen und leichten Gehäuse. Mit 36,8 Megapixel liefert die Kamera eine überragende Bildqualität und es bleiben auch genug Reserven für großformatige Ausbelichtungen. Über den Adapter LA-EA 4 lassen sich auch meine Minolta/Sony Spitzenobjektive mit A-Bajonett anschließen, bei einer hohen AF-Geschwindigkeit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Sony - a7 R E-Mount - Kamera mit Vollformat Sensor

ILCE-7R 04/25/2016 by daalber 47 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

vor 5 Monaten gekauft und auch wirklich noch keine Minute bereut.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Endlich eine scharfe Kamera, Bedienung hakelig

ILCE-7R 04/16/2016 by RalfR (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bisher meine beste Kamera, nur einige Funktionen könneten einfacher und schneller zugänglich sein.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Fait le job

ILCE-7R 04/16/2016 by M_C_ (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bon produit globalement, le nouveau firmware rend caduques les quelques lenteurs qu'on lui prêtait auparavant. Les plus : - Maniabilité - Encombrement et masse réduits - Menus plutôt bien pensés en général - Une très bonne réactivité de l'AF en éclairage normal - Viseur petit mais lumineux et efficace - Prise en main et ergonomie très correctes - Résolution numérique au rendez-vous - Télécommande par smartphone bien faite (penser à mettre à jour les applis sur l'appareil photo) - Autonomie tout à fait adaptée pour le paysage ou le studio Les moins : - Déclencheur très bruyant - AF difficile voire faux en basse lumière - Non-linéarité du capteur en basse lumière : forêt sombre, mode manuel, image sous-exp. d'un gros diaph par rapport à ma cellule de référence calibrée... - Bouton "vidéo" très mal placé : on le tripote une fois sur deux en PDV verticale. Il faudrait pouvoir totalement inhiber la fonction par logiciel ce qui n'est pas le cas. - Transferts d'images via WiFi extra lent : 3 MBps proche d'un AP en liaison directe... - Les trappes latérales gauche sont tout plastique... Je doute de leur durée de vie. - Lors de la PDV il manque d'autres formats que 16/9 et 3/2 : 4/3, 1x1 et 6x7 par exemple ainsi que les quadrillages adaptés - La fonction niveau est à améliorer fortement : sa précision de +/- 1% en tangage est nettement insuffisante, ce qui rend la fonction totalement inutile. En conclusion, malgré quelques défauts, une bonne solution photo à mi-chemin entre Reflex et Compact à un prix très correct.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0