209

3.3 based on 209 customer reviews

65
51
24
21
48
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Smart but Woofer needs more punch

HT-CT290 01/26/2019 by Dsony

I thought the woofer wasn’t working - could do with more oomph

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Faulty subwoofer!

HT-CT290 07/08/2019 by ytyulkin

The sounbar was working fine, but one year after the purchase the subwoofer stopped to turn on. No power light, dead. Googled the problem and found that it seems a common issue with this model. Repair is too costly. Not worth fixing, better buy another different model, or switch to another brand. Rated 'design' as poor - unreliable design.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

264 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Völlig zufrieden.

HT-CT290 06/07/2021 by Muratkarakus82

Ich bin mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden. Kann ich wirklich jedem empfehlen. Es ist ein ganz anderes Gefühl, wenn man sich vorher zu sehr an die Lautsprecher des TVs gewöhnt hat. Und dazu noch der tolle preis.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

No After Sale Support

htct290-b 05/29/2021 by tjh555

After only 18 months the subwoofer "died" - will not power on. I have learned from my local authorized Sony repair shop that Sony does not even offer the parts to repair this subwoofer, it is now just garbage.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Warranty and Customer service not helpful.

HT-CT291 05/23/2021 by bmg2g

I brought this product online, and after a couple of months the subwoofer stopped working, Getting it fixed under warranty seems impossible and not straight forward, else its a great product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Déçu

HT-CT290 05/10/2021 by Lafalain

Caisson de basse en panne 15 jours après la garantie déçu

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sub-woofer lasted 18 months

HT-CT291 02/17/2021 by itsDave

Thought this was too good to be true when bought but put trust in the Sony brand, really pleased with the product at the start BUT the sub-woofer has packed up after 18 months. No power light and have tried all of the so called reset recommendations but with no power, suspected circuit board failure, this is now ready for the scrap.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Qualité excellente

HT-CT290 02/01/2021 by Zigoudi

J’ai ce produit depuis 3 ans et j’en suis très satisfait ! Aucun regret !!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Quality, but system got damaged very soon.

HTCT290 12/02/2020 by Manolo27

I bought about 14 months ago, but system got damaged/stopped working.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

woofer broke

htct290-b 11/11/2020 by wolf broke

woofer broke. understand this is a common problem. no resolution

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Lebensdauer begrenzt

HT-CT290 10/21/2020 by Ste H

Vor knapp 3 Jahren gekauft. Hatte bisher gute Erfahrungen mit Sony. Jetzt ist der Sunwoofer tot. Sony Anfrage ist beantwortet mit: "Einschicken und kostenpflichtig reparieren lassen". Der nächste ist jedenfalls kein Sony mehr. Nach 2 Jahren und 10 Monaten darf das Gerät nicht einfach versagen. Hält gerade nur die Garantiezeit durch. Anzeigen im Lautsprecher sind schlecht erkennbar, denn ich sitze ja nicht mit 1 m Abstand in 40 cm Höhe vor dem Center!

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Stopped working already

HT-CT290 09/01/2020

Only 18 months old and the subwoofer has stopped working already. Sony customer services are shockingly bad. I’ll think twice before I buy anything else from them

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Defective

HTCT290 08/27/2020 by Fran12

Purchased and in less than a year it was defective. Had Direct TV and Geek Squad from Best Buy check it out and both determined product was defective. Returned to store for recycling and purchased a new Sony Sound Bar. Hopefully, this one works properly.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Pas chère, efficace, mais...

HT-CT290 08/01/2020 by Cunione

Achetée en avril 2018, elle a fonctionné sans problème durant 2 ans. Hélas, depuis quelques temps, le caisson de basse ne s'allume plus. Une petite recherche sur le web indique que bon nombre de personnes rencontrent le même problème. Le plus sympa dans l'histoire, c'est que la garantie est expirée. Mis à part cet inconvenient (retour au SAV), Elle fonctionne très bien. Le son est plutôt bon pour les personnes pas trop exigeantes. Les basses laissent un peu à désirer. Mais pour le prix, ça vaut largement le coup, surtout si vous avez un TV Sony.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Short lifespan due to common fault HT-CT290

HT-CT290 07/18/2020 by Sony disappointed x2

Subwoofer died just before warranty end, due covid unable to return for repair to Currys. Lockdown lifted Currys requested me to get direct Sony repair approval, Sony responded that I should have call them as they were open all the time. Didn't accept my way of thinking, that if I buy item in a shop, then I deal with the shop and not the manufacture. Result- item now out of warranty, cos finished during lockdown. Need to pay for repair. Disappointed with Currys for dropping responsibility and Sony for lack of understanding and support. Anyway: googled information about the issue --> looks like common problem of this model. Happens on average from 6-18 months of use for no particular reason. (in my case was unplugging in old home, working fine, and connecting in new place - didn't power on. I have lots other sensitive electronics but not affected, if try to blame network) Replacement part available on eBay for £4.50 but requires some knowledge to ensure that it is the problem and soldering on motherboard. Not a powerful unit. Appears to have short lifespan as per many other people on different forums.. Don't waste your money thinking, that maybe you get lucky unless you don't care about £200...

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Subwoofer Does Not Power On After Only One Year

htct290-b 07/06/2020 by Inoperable Soundbar

I purchased this SONY Soundbar on 03/16/2019; and it does not work anymore as of 07/05/2020. The Subwoofer does now power on anymore. I am extremely disappointed with this purchase. This was my very first Soundbar purchase and I definitely assumed that purchasing a SONY Soundbar would be a safe investment that would last and be operational for more than 15 months. SONY should definitely provide me with a replacement!!!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Subwoofer defect

HT-CT290 07/06/2020 by Eskayd12

Worst Service. Will never buy a sony product again. Been told Subwoofer defect are a problem with most soundbar products. Subwoofer died after 18 months with limited use, now warranty out and have to spend more to fix it. Likely to buy a rival product than give Sony any more money.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

4

0

0

tolles gerät

HT-CT290 06/03/2020 by Johann 77

schon 2 jahre im einsatz immer noch zufrieden super bild

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Problems with sunwoofer all the time

HTCT290 05/06/2020 by RobertoP

Subwoofer has many probles to be connected to soundbar trough Bluetooth

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Good sound.

HTCT290 04/23/2020 by RickdaDragon

Bought it a year ago and out of warranty. Base speaker does not connect wirelessly so now no sound emitted from base unit.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It sound good

HTCT290 04/21/2020 by Soundexpress

I had it few months the sub woofer is not really working the way it should

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Be wary

HT-CT290 04/16/2020 by LizO

Take care before buying this, if you watch through a satellite box any SD channels either on the TV or recordings you will have no sound. Other than that it’s fine on HD

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Schwache bassbox

HT-CT290 04/14/2020 by Stko

Nach 1 1/2 Jahr Subwoofer defekt , Subwoofer könnte auch lauter und kräftiger im Klang sein

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bon mais fragile

HT-CT290 04/11/2020 by Fanfan33290

Mon caisson de basse ne marche plus au bout de 13 mois.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Broke and many others on the web had same problem

HTCT290 04/08/2020 by cds123

It waited until after warrantee to break, not a good product!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic, recommended, buy now

HT-CT291 03/01/2020 by Sony MKD

I boght for 180 euros in Macedonia, sound is very clear, subwoofer is excelent, just perfection for the money. Bluetooth works perfectly, usb port reads all kind of music formats. Sound from Hdmi is better then bluetooth and optical. All i can say is worth for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

4

0

Apparently, this product is manufactured faulty.

htct290-b 02/01/2020 by topshelfchef01

Unfortunately i found out today that the subwoofer of this product has simply shut down and that Many customer have had the exact same issue, but nothing has been done to resolve it. I have had this unit for just over a year now, and it sounded Wonderful, until i noticed last night that the sound had simply stopped coming from the subwoofer, and when i inspected it, i saw that the LED indicating power, was not lit at all. I tried plugging it into several different outlets and got the same result. Of course the next thing i did was to look online for customers who may have had similar experiences so that i could trouble shoot the problem, only to see that many people were complaining of the same issue with this model, and that sony had yet to order a recall or offer an explanation. I hate that i have to write this review, but i also hate spending hard earned money on a product that seems to have a manufacturing defect that the company simply refuses to address. Now i am stuck with half the sound system that i specifically purchased to accompany my Sony television. Please, sony, address this problem to maintain customer loyalty!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Already broke

HTCT290 01/01/2020 by Upset 01

Bass stop working i won’t be buying Sony stuff for a while

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Terrible

HTCT290 12/13/2019 by arajan13

Owning this for less than a year, sub went out. Was told I had to buy a complete new system

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

TOP!!

HT-CT290 10/27/2019 by LGLG

Hab echt Spaß damit.. Die Nachbarn aber leider auch..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great sound

htct290-b 10/20/2019 by Dovim

Unfortunately it stopped working in just 10 months

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Piece of junk

htct290-b 10/09/2019 by Dissatisfied1234

Subwoofer died after 6 months, don’t waste your time.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Powerful

HTCT290 10/07/2019 by Joe2daE

Bought this for my partially deaf mother for xmas last year lol. She's happy with it as am i. Coming from a teenage background of loud car audio im not dissatisfied with the sound quality. The subwoofer did stop working recently and it was still under warranty. Sony took care of me and i shipped it out and just got it back fixed. Works like new.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good sound - but caution!

HTCT290 10/02/2019 by Virtualrider

Warning!!! This was on sale at Best Buy, sounded good and I bought it. After three weeks the subwoofer wouldn't power on. I searched the web and sure enough, there are many many with the same problem. There is an electronic manufacturing glitch with this subwoofer and they go dead, won't power up. The soundbar continues to work fine. Sony sent me a shipping label to send it for repair and the problem with that is they also want the soundbar even though it works fine. Try to find a package for the long soundbar and subwoofer. Why they need both is beyond me. It was repaired quickly and the company doing the service work is great! Very helpful and followed up with a call after I received it. They said my subwoofer problem was very common. Check Sony issues BEFORE you purchase one.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Already my speaker doesn't work it's not busted

HTCT290 07/26/2019 by Jnatasha

I purchased this in March & buy June I had no speaker & still don't have a speaker

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Do not buy

htct290-b 07/14/2019 by Carlos22

This product broke down after four months of years do not buy worst decision I’ve ever made

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

4

0

0

Faulty subwoofer!

HT-CT290 07/08/2019 by ytyulkin

The sounbar was working fine, but one year after the purchase the subwoofer stopped to turn on. No power light, dead. Googled the problem and found that it seems a common issue with this model. Repair is too costly. Not worth fixing, better buy another different model, or switch to another brand. Rated 'design' as poor - unreliable design.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Less than 7 months old and stopped turning on

HTCT290 06/24/2019 by BPPARich1601

I purchased this product November 26 and as of June 24 it has stopped turning on completely. My devices are protected by surge protectors, so there is no reason for it to stop working other than a poorly manufactured product. I've always liked Sony products but this one has not lived up to my expectations.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

0

Great features

HT-CT290 06/12/2019 by Dejerm

I bought this a month ago and I am pleased with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

Poor quality

HT-CT290 06/11/2019 by Henry John

Had this since January 2019 still unable to synch speech with TV and sub woofer is barley audible. Going to contact customer services again to seek advice

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

7

1

0

Love Sony but Not this Subwoofer

HTCT290 06/09/2019 by Jazzy55

Bought the HT-CT290 Sound bar eleven months ago. Love love the sound quality for the great price. Love Sony products. HOWEVER so disappointed that one night the subwoofer would not power on. Was working perfect six hours prior. Performed all the basic trouble shooting. Yes: Wall outlet works. Checked the power button on the back. No change. Google research shows this is a far too common issue!! Trying to get in touch with Sony now. Have never had to exchange a Sony product in the past. Hopefully they seamlessly rectify this situation. I really need bass in my life!!! Just not the same without it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

subwoofer ne marche qu'à très haut niveau sonore

HT-CT290 05/30/2019 by DR650R

Produit acheté le 18 mai 2019, retourné au service après de Auchan Ajaccio car après la mise en œuvre j'ai constaté qu'à un volume normal d'écoute le subwoofer avec son volume pousser au maximum il fallait coller son oreille dessus pour l'entendre chuchoter. Le technicien du service après vente m'a expliqué mettre le son générale de façon élevé pour avoir le rendu du subwoofer donc autant resté brancher sur ma chaine stéréo et de ce fait ne pas profiter de la compatibilité de ce produit avec ma télé de même marque. Très décevant, à ne pas conseiller

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Sound bar works great. However seems to break

htct290-b 05/26/2019 by Abraham1990

I bought this Sony soundbar/subwoofer based mainly on my previous experience with other Sony electronics (e.g. cameras / camcorders). It seems that Sony can do photo cameras and camcorders pretty well (I have one camcorder - Digital 8, which is still going after over 12 years), but when it comes to these type of sound devices, at least based on my experience and all the comments I found on the Sony blogs, this subwoofer failing is a common occurrence for this specific device. Some people were only able to have the subwoofer working for a few months. I guess I was lucky to have it working just after the warranty expired ( about 1 year and 2 months )

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Terrible Product

htct290-b 05/19/2019 by inxs900

Could not register my soundbar which is in fact SA-CT290 and trying to register it does not have my model number and so put it down as a CT790. Secondly purchased this soundbar at Best Buy thinking it was a quality item, turn out it only lasted six months and now sub woofer will not connect to soundbar. Tried numerous reboots etc and nothing.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

0

Don’t buy

HTCT290 05/07/2019 by radmont

Woofer stopped working after 6 months and not with heavy use.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Sub-woofer stopped working after 11 months.

HTCT290 05/07/2019 by TK Hansen

Tried everything. Troubleshoot in manual is useless.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Sound Woofer Sucks!!!

HT-CT290 / HT-CT291 04/26/2019 by gab27

I bought this a year ago and now the green light/power light doesn't come on .....no power and no sound.....I DON'T RECOMMEND TO BUY THIS!!!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Bonne petite barre de son

HT-CT291 04/22/2019 by Phil91mu

Très bien pour la chambre de ma fille, même un peu trop bien.......hihi Associé à une bonne télé rien à redire, efficace avec la PS4.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

htct290-b 04/17/2019 by JDRB

GLAD I BOUGHT THIS, GREAT CLEAR SOUND,AND EASY TO HOOK UP

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Subwoofer quit working after 18 months

HT-CT290 / HT-CT291 04/11/2019 by J Horner

Sound was decent for the price. I was pleased while it worked. Apparently it's not just wattage that I skimped on, quality too.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

simple unit for small room

HTCT290 03/28/2019 by bampa

The sound bar was simmple to install once I had all the cables

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Not connect my laptop

HT-CT290 / HT-CT291 03/23/2019 by shahidi

i bought this speakers very best sound and i am really enjoying but only one problem that is speakers not connected to my dell laptop core i5 7480 model. anyone suggest me to solved this problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great features

HTCT290 03/21/2019 by Saj87

I bought few months before.i am happy with this product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

soundbar

HTCT290 03/21/2019 by rome1710

great soundbar for the money sub woofer could be better over all good sound for the room its in

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unreliable

HT-CT291 03/20/2019 by Bsnksy

I bought this product teo month ago and it is not working properly. Instructions aren't helpful.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

6

1

0

Excellent Sound

HTCT290 03/20/2019 by Barry1

The sound bar projects the sound towards you and is a big step up over just the TV sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

good TV sound

HTCT290 03/15/2019 by hot pepper marty

Elevates the sound of the TV from poor to really good without having to involve my home entertainment system. There is a problem with the sound getting out of sync with the video, SONY is aware of this but seems to offer no solution other than cycling power on/off to the soundbar, I expect a better solution than this from SONY.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Do not buy

HT-CT290 / HT-CT291 03/14/2019 by JessT

I bought this 2 days ago and it now no longer works after cutting the sound out horribly, it has decided to just quit making sound all together. So so so disappointed. Will be returning and buying Samsung.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Poor Durability

HT-CT290 / HT-CT291 03/12/2019 by FAEFAE

I bought it about one year ago and the base part broke one week after its warranty expired. Now I have to pay 0.3 the price I purchased it. Did you guys install a timer inside so that it failed perfectly on time? I trusted the reputation of SONY. However the durability is so disappointing.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Poor Durability

HT-CT290 / HT-CT291 03/11/2019 by jpm9ie8c

I Bought it one year ago which cost me about 10000NT dollars and the base broke one week after its warranty expired. The engineer said I have to pay 3000NT dollars to repair it. Did they install a counter inside?

1

1

0

Sobre, efficace, fonctionnelle !

HT-CT290 03/01/2019 by Tibob28

Design sobre, caisson sans fil! Qualité du son 300W au top

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Sony HT-CT290

HT-CT290 02/27/2019 by berni 01

Habe die Sony Soundbar zu meinem neuen Bravia gekauft da hier alles zusammen passt. Anschluß ging ziemlich einfach. Der Ton ist jetzt wesentlich besser.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Clear Sound

HTCT290 02/23/2019 by Andy168

The sound bar and bass speaker offer a crisp and clear sound. Even at high levels the sound clarity is fantastic. The subwoofer does not have the deepest bass tones, but it is decent for the price. One thing to note is the bluetooth connection will always override the ARC HDMI connection. So if your phone or tablet is near and has the bluetooth signal on it will connect automatically, thus overriding the ARC HDMI connection for TV. Speaker was a breeze to set up and connect to TV. Speakers design is very simple and clean. A nice addition to the room. Absolutely happy with the purchase..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Disappointment

HTCT290 02/20/2019 by CarolDA

Bought the unit with a Sony tv on 1/20/2018. Had some issues with unit going in and out over the year but thought it was ok. Then approximately 10 days after the 1 years warranty was up the sub-woofer just stopped. Will NOT power on at all. I will not have it repaired BUT will NOT purchase another Sony!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Defective

HTCT290 02/18/2019 by Sadiq0620

Bought this soundbar and had it for a few months and out of nowhere the subwoofer stopped coming on. I plugged it out I have done so many troubleshooting and it still dont work. The cost to fix it is almost the same amount that I purchased it for. Dont buy this unit please.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Noi Sub Woofer connection with sounbar

htct290-b 02/17/2019 by inxs900

Purchased this late last year and sound is aweful, sub woofer is not working and will not connect to soundbar

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

I’m satisfied

HT-CT290 / HT-CT291 02/10/2019 by Nate Dogg

Got this sounbar about 6 months ago and it is perfect, I highly recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0