33

4.5 based on 33 customer reviews

20
11
2
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

33 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound

HT-SD35 06/28/2020 by David of the white rock

.. a joyful noise unto the Lord and any one else within earshot

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Finally we can hear the tv

HT-S350 06/28/2020 by Dawnybee

We struggled with the terrible audio on our TV, this sound bar has made such a difference we now miss no dialogue, and the sound is fantastic

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

EXCELLENT SOUND QUALITY

HT-S350 06/27/2020 by LIN JO

I CANT BELIEVE I DIDNT BUY A SOUND BAR YEARS AGO.SOUND QUALITY IS AMAZING.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Good Product

HT-S350 06/22/2020 by sevenmpd

I purchased the sound bar to go with a new Sony TV found the setup instructions a bit vague in fact had problems setting up the 'link' had to call Sony the instructions say to press and hold link button until amber light flash's in fact it turned out it needs one quick press. That sorted everything works really well.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Great product with incredible sound

HT-SD35 06/22/2020 by ricardo_lacombe

I got his along with a new Sony 4K TV. The Bass on this alone will rattle your house foundations! Great build quality design.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Good sound,pity about the bass

HT-SD35 06/21/2020 by Jockyp

This soundbar is well finished,looks great and is easy to set up. Bluetooth sub connected itself when first powered up. I am not impressed with the sub woofer, it feels underpowered. It has to be run on maximum volume to be heard at all. The indicator lights are a bit confusing (you need to have the manual to hand to interpret them) The soundbar itself is pretty good and the voice mode seems to bring out the dialogue pretty well. I contacted Sony about the sub woofer and they responded very quickly telling me to reset the unit and unplug the speaker. This helped a little but I still think that a sub that size should put out more than it does. Overall I'm not really impressed and wouldn't recommend it to anyone that I like.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

5

0

Sound bar and sub woofer

HT-SD35 06/21/2020 by Markp123

I replaced my old sound bar with a Sony hd 35 so it matched my Sony Bravia tv I am very pleased so far with Ease of set up and excellent sound quality looks good too

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Excellent Sound

HT-S350 06/17/2020 by Rich27

I bought this to go with my new Sony TV . Excellent sound and easy set up .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Easy to install

HT-S350 06/15/2020 by Sound Buff

Good product, good sound, easy to install, price was very good, was just what I wanted in surround sound.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Realistic clear audio

HT-S350 06/13/2020 by fotofreddy

Having recently purchased the sound bar to accompany a new Sony TV I have been delighted with the combination, it is a definite improvement over the previous big name TV set up that I was using. It was easy to install and set up and once I switched the TV to speaker output the result was very realistic and clear even at low volume A great purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

5

0

NICE SOUND

HT-SD35 06/11/2020 by TEXSTA

THIS IS WHAT I BEEN LOOKING FOR LOVE THE DESIGN THE LOOK MOST IMPORTANT THE SOUND.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Ideal for Vinyl and Music

HT-S350 06/11/2020 by patricklinnane

I got this by accident when the store who sold it to me had to price match this with tne one sold out. Saved 100 euro. So this is what you would call ideal for when you buy a vinyl player with cheap sound, modern ones have bluetooth and thats why i bought this. Spotify paired with this is like a rock concert in your living room. If you go on You Tube and watch a rock concert it gives it that feel like you were there. It works straight out of the box. Only drawback is a positive one which are the functions. It seems to only work on night mode. And night mode is amazing. It is one of the best soundbars ever made and the subwoofer completes it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Very good product

HT-S350 06/07/2020 by PjotrsK

Very good product in excellent combination of price and sound quality. All my respect to SONY.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent HT-SD35 Sound Bar and Subwoofer

HT-SD35 06/05/2020 by Jayshree

Excellent Sony Sound Bar HT-SD35 2.1 Bluetooth and Sub Woofer Wireless I am very happy fanstatic sound all around prefect Match for my New Sony Bravia.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Great Soundbar

HT-S350 05/23/2020 by AdeBee

I spent lots of time browsing to review Soundbars before I made this purchase and am happy with it, it sound great and easy to setup, I gave it 4 stars because I have to be link the subwoofer each time I powered the TV on, the reason for this am not sure, though I connected the speaker with HDMI ACH cable. I have also read through the manual couldn't get a solution. Nevertheless the speaker when connected provides the cinema experience I am after. Recommend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

5

0

Easy set up!

HT-SD35 05/13/2020 by Stevelfc

The audio system worked straight out of the box, easy to set up and sounds great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Nice sound

HT-SD35 05/08/2020 by Denny55

Nice sound. For me the size is probably to long in length. Can’t get the Sony Bluetooth headphones to connect

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Quality

HT-S350 03/21/2020 by WO2MBE

Great features does everything I need for my needs

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

8

0

Great sound

HT-SD35 12/31/2019 by Barryhas63

A great soundbar, looks great and sounds powerful and clear in equal measure. Big improvement on my TV. Connects easily to my telly, took me minutes to do. First time getting a sound system and it didn’t disappoint.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Works well

HT-SD35 12/15/2019 by Devon Dumpling

Looks great with my new 49” Bravia. I would like to have some control over the mid and high frequency mainly due to my hearing loss at high frequencies. I don’t hear any of the surround sound effects but again this may be my hearing. The remote control relay works great. I did panic on first connection because I have it in front of my TV and the sound bar covered up the tv remote sensor but the remote relay solves this. On reflection I wish I had spent more and looked into sound bars that may have equaliser controls.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Nice

HT-S350 12/03/2019 by KayceeBash

After few hours of use. Am impressed with the sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

4

1

0

Very Neat, Fab Sound!!!!

HT-S350 11/17/2019 by ChrisA380

Very simple to set up, I have it mounted on the wall and it looks really neat, subwoofer is hidden behind a chair, excellent sound, 10/10!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent for the price

HT-S350 11/02/2019 by mmsw1976

Very nice sound for the price. Was very sceptical at first but impressed after trying it out. Definitely recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound

HT-S350 10/22/2019 by MickyA

Bought about a month ago and very happy with the sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Brilliant sound

HT-SD35 09/23/2019

Brilliant sound as good as being in a cinema amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

4

0

Easy to Install

HT-S350 09/03/2019 by Xxxxk

I purchased this sound bar 3 weeks ago , it was easy to pair with our Samsung TV. The sound is quite good, it was reduced in Currys and it meets our needs.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0