Starting at

RRP

€ 1,854.93

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
463

4.3 based on 463 customer reviews

264
123
38
16
22
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing picture

139 cm (55") 04/13/2016 by Sonywarcter

Outstanding picture needs a sound system to get the best out of this TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Worst TV I have ever owned

139 cm (55") 01/10/2018 by jo_lo1978

My wife hates it, I hate it, the kids don't mind it, but they eat mud so i'm not sure about there opinion on anything. This TV reboots daily, apps stop working, changing input lags, and BBC Iplayer UHD isnt supported. you cant use Iplayer or ITV hub, without setting up youview which i can't do as i do not have an aerial as i have SKY. terrible terrible TV, would not recommend.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

464 Customer Reviews

9 Models

Models

0

Awesome picture and sound, with pre installed apps

164 cm (65") 12/07/2019 by Jonny99e

Had this TV for 11 months and it's still impressing with its excellent picture quality, sounds is also great.... also streams from any device with no hang ups.. great product!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Using Apps

139 cm (55") 12/01/2019 by Kmac

Good tv but having trouble with Netflix when trying to load a programme have spoke to Sony support but unable to resolve problem

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Dissatisfied

139 cm (55") 10/15/2019

As we know sony was leading technology supplier all times and 7 out of 10 houses hd sony products. When i have decided to get a tv for my house i have chosen to get sony tv as it being a company we’re all knew and grew up with so it was easy for me to decide which tv to get. İ know there is other rival technology companys who are in a chllenge within this sector but i had no doubt of thinking which one to go for as the answer has allways been sony for me, but i am totally dissatisfied with sonu to be honest. İ curtently hold 3 sony tv’s in my house 55” 43” and 32”. İ have experienced that when tv turned on it takes quiet while to come on and when i press home button on remote it takes time to come on and this is really annoying as its not only one thing it does it everytime so this is stressing. Apart from these it supose to be a android tv with a google play but i cannot find the applictions which others can find on their google play. Especially my 32” one has not enough applications and it has no google play which ive been told that its all smart and android tv so i am limited. As its been a while that ive got the tv’s from currys now i can not return them back. Screen quality wise im so happy but the rest is dissattisfying.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 10/06/2019 by Jantony

I bought this tv 2 weeks ago & i am so pleased with it. The picture is fantastic as so are the many features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

5 tv’s in 3

139 cm (55") 09/19/2019 by Dicey

I bought this tv in feb 16, and had 5 replacements in 3 years, all returned with different faults. I do like the tv but the next fault is going to be the last.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV, brilliant picture.

139 cm (55") 09/13/2019 by KeithP

My wife bought this as a Christmas present in 2017 and its worked perfectly ever since.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Apps

164 cm (65") 08/27/2019 by Rad rav

Happy with the resolution, ease of use, colour contrast etc but disappointed that it does not support some of the apps particularly the NOW TV app to stream sports. Wish I had gone for samsung instead.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Needs improvements

164 cm (65") 07/23/2019 by Ammar_h5

I did not expect to buy a TV for 1400 euros and two years later it becomes too slow and don't accept new Android updates You had to think more about the age of the product :( I am sad because I do not recommend anyone now using Sony Android TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

amazing

164 cm (65") 06/15/2019 by ali2233

i bought it last month, and, amazing all round tv, picture beyond all tv i had

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

clear picture

189 cm (75”) 06/12/2019 by willieboy

bought due to clear established picture quality make and high definition

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Broken after 18months

139 cm (55") 05/17/2019 by Dunctirv

I bought the TV in January 2018, in May 2019 it now has the horizontal line issue which is typical of Sony models which you find out after searching google. Since you only get a year warranty from Sony this model is not able to be fixed. For paying over £1000 for this model it should last more than 1 year. Sony is aware of this defect. I will now need to buy a new TV which will not be Sony and I doubt I will buy any future Sony products.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good peace

164 cm (65") 05/04/2019 by Classico

I bought it 1 year ago . It was very nice and very retail

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 04/19/2019 by Norwich95

I had for a year very clear picture with HD .. i love it !!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent TV but constant internet issues!

139 cm (55") 03/19/2019 by Pally11

Excellent TV, brilliant quality however consistently loses internet connection, have to reconnect nearly every time I switch it on. Coincidently it’s started as the warranty ran out!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 02/26/2019 by billy21

Got this TV a few weeks ago, just about getting used to it. Fantastic product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not bed

139 cm (55") 02/22/2019 by Menaszka

I bought 2017 and something happen with system i was have to send for servis but is good tv i think so

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 01/11/2019 by Mark rs

The motion flow is great for sport smooth pictures and live sound is great even without a surround setup

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bough Sony Bravia tv and won’t ever buy another

164 cm (65") 01/03/2019 by Deek04

Slow response from remote control and tv has froze twice and had to do factory reset twice

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Excellent tv, but android...

139 cm (55") 12/28/2018 by Eagle75

I bought this tv in June, working very well, no problem at all, just android OS is a bit to slow. It has got many great features!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Quality A+++

164 cm (65") 11/10/2018 by TedCorp

I bought this TV two years ago and I'm happy whit the choice I did, It's great product. I got lot of time to tested. Only big minus I see is Adroid system is not so stable and slow. Some action what you take like switching AV sources take to much time.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good television but not Sony's best work

139 cm (55") 09/19/2018 by M C K

This television was my big 4KTV purchase to replace my HD Sony and the old one has outlasted it. This television developed a fault within 18 months, though it does have a 5 year warranty. With reference to the quality of this model if I had a choice again I may have looked at a different model and maybe a bigger screen, though I must admit I am not as impressed compared to the other televisions in the house which are both Sony.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Satisfaction granted

139 cm (55") 08/30/2018 by mviziano

Overall quality is good. The product is well designed and it is at the appropriate price/performance level. Sony standard rules. Bluetooth device connection limitation is the most annoying problem found

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture

164 cm (65") 08/29/2018 by Morpheous

I bought this 18 months ago,great picture with proper calibration ajustment done,extra wide view angles and great for Home Theatre PC as supports full RGB with full 444 output

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

GREAT

139 cm (55") 08/29/2018 by ILESH

I AM VERY HAPPY BUT EXCEPT ONE THING WHICH I AM TRYING TO INSTALL LFCGO APP ON GOOGLE PLAY WHICH TELLS ME THIS TV IS NOT COMPATIBLE FOR THIS APP TO INSTALL

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Should have gone for the LG TV

164 cm (65") 08/18/2018 by pjk666

Not great. I had thought that Sony was a good make. This one is not very good and so behind the times.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

great features

139 cm (55") 08/12/2018 by tonyis ace

i bought this item two months ago and it is very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Terrible. The worst TV I had ever.

139 cm (55") 08/08/2018 by Ravi_Sanghera

I have had constant problems since I bought the TV for 2.5 years. I always buy sony. I feel extremely let down with this product and would like sony to exchange it for a tv that works with no waiting for ages for the screen to load. Thats if it loads and in imaginable bugs. Every update it gets worse and warse/

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 07/30/2018 by SB1234

Bought 1.5 years ago and no trouble until now. Sony have been quick to respond and try and resolve issue with TV turning itself on and off. Fixed now but monitoring performance. Sound quality is bad, works better with a sound bar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55") 06/15/2018 by Mail_cwl

Had this for 6 months now - great picture, looks great on the wall. Only criticism would be more apps

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Expensive

164 cm (65") 05/17/2018 by WMR24

Bought this less than two years ago and already it’s stopped working.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent picture

139 cm (55") 04/27/2018 by Jag109

I've had this tv for a while now, very impressive picture quality sometimes it's almost like you're looking through a window, the fact its android you can install all apps, great features like voice control, good sound quality too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV but...

139 cm (55") 03/25/2018 by Mr Not Impressed

I purchased this tv thinking i was investing in an innovative 4K all singing and dancing product. Remembering Sony will quite often boast innovation. I can't fault it's build quality and 4K production with its ability to connect to the internet etc. What I cannot grasp however, is the fact it's put into a class of smart tv's. I say this because when i purchase innovation i expect the product to be innovative enough of technology that's presently available, unfortunately this one isn't. I am of a generation now that is enjoying the fruits of smart wifi products with voice control except this tv isn't compatible with such a thing yet voice control has been around since 2013 n my tv build was 2016 and yet Sony claim innovation, yeh right! Unfortunately for me by time I have seen this tv to its end of usefulness i would have been retired and probably not wishing to splash out mega bucks of my retirement funds on a tv that will will be innovative enough for technology of today. Having always been a loyal Sony fan i think customers could have and should have been pre-warned about its lack of full capability.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 03/03/2018 by Bert1958

My son got me the tv and I'm very happy with it the picture is very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

sony xd85

139 cm (55") 02/25/2018 by andyp 56

great picture the only down side to the tv when it is showing a dark background the blacks are not the best

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect and lovely style

139 cm (55") 02/15/2018 by Jay070490

This purchase was brilliantc, I needed a new TV as my previous 37" was starting to become a bit of an eyesore due to it being a thicker older frame of LCD. I thought it was perfect timing for me to join the 4k crowd and have never regretted it since doing so. This product is perfect for anyone looking for a relatively cheap 4k model and for its size is very reasonable. I do however feel I need a bigger screen now so will soon be looking for my next larger purchase :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love android feature and voice command.

139 cm (55") 02/13/2018 by Scottd78

I bought this over 1 year ago, I wish I could settle on the best picture for my tv, this apart the tv is great value and great picture for the money.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tv

139 cm (55") 02/12/2018 by Lamper

Bought 1 yr ago and got 3 friends to buy they more than happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

XD85 4K HDR with Android TV

139 cm (55") 02/08/2018 by IASRAM

I have been using this android tv for nearly 2 years. There are some limitations in terms of bluetooth devices and android apps, apart from that everything else is brilliant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 02/04/2018 by Johnny9945

Excellent tv! Had no problems with it at all. Easy to set up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice picture

139 cm (55") 01/24/2018 by nickname123899

I bought this nearly a year ago i have had performance issues and tried to send it back. Last chance support request cleared up the performance problems and now it is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great hardware let down by software

164 cm (65") 01/17/2018 by Rafee

This is our second Sony TV purchase, previously owning a Bravia series TV which is still excellent to this day (10+ years old). The XD85 has excellent hardware and magnificent picture quality that is the envy of anyone who visits our living room. However, it is let down by the very poorly made Android TV software which has reduced it to a lagging, high crashing and unreliable mess. I don't understand how Sony let Google get away with installing such poorly coded software on their beautiful TVs. So long as this OS remains on Sony products I will avoid Sony for the foreseeable future. Sony would be better off reverting to their XMB OS or other current Sony written software.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Amazing

215 cm (85'') 01/14/2018 by Deboxxy

Its a work of beauty and worth every penny. Set up with a 5.1 sorround soundpackage I don't need to go to the cinema anymore!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice picture

139 cm (55") 01/12/2018 by Maddiablo

Good picture but its a shame about the constant rebooting just as I'm watching something, sometimes numerous reboots in a row. Very annoying.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worst TV I have ever owned

139 cm (55") 01/10/2018 by jo_lo1978

My wife hates it, I hate it, the kids don't mind it, but they eat mud so i'm not sure about there opinion on anything. This TV reboots daily, apps stop working, changing input lags, and BBC Iplayer UHD isnt supported. you cant use Iplayer or ITV hub, without setting up youview which i can't do as i do not have an aerial as i have SKY. terrible terrible TV, would not recommend.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Looks Great

139 cm (55") 12/10/2017 by The Hoover

Good all round TV. Developed a fault after 10 months but was rectified under the warranty.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality and brilliant sound

164 cm (65") 11/15/2017

Excellent picture quality and brilliant sound, Shame that the UI seems sluggish and can sometimes crash/ not respond.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony tv

139 cm (55") 11/10/2017 by Shahid choudry

Very good product always buy Sony nothing else cannot go wrong with Sony TVs

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

When working it’s great

164 cm (65") 10/30/2017 by Gunter123

The tv is currently in the repair centre due to a screen fault

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Amazing pic and love the netflix

139 cm (55") 10/02/2017 by Emmar

So happy with my choice, great tv love the netflix and chill button

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good television with excellent features

164 cm (65") 09/27/2017

Smart tv - apps perfect H D clarity Problems - usb don’t detect sometimes

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Android TV disappointingly slow

139 cm (55") 08/21/2017 by Rayc London

Never realised how slow it would be even to change channel using Android. Don't think I would have bought it if I had known. Disappointing as the design and picture quality are brilliant. Have had some trouble with internet connection - hard wired - so it's gone into repair shop to fix. Hoping this is just a minor glitch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

So clear!

139 cm (55") 08/19/2017 by Mogs1

The clear precise picture is the main feature that is perfect for me. It is so easy to use all the functions as well which makes it a.pleasure to switch it on!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing TV!

139 cm (55") 07/29/2017 by SophieT

I bought this TV about a month ago and it's the best TV I have ever bought! The 55" screen makes such a difference, it actually doesn't look much bigger when you see it in a shop or retailer, but you notice it when you get it home into your sitting room or lounge! The picture is so sharp and clear, it's definition blows my mind! I use Netflix and having Google Play built into this, so you don't require a Chromecast, saves time and power sockets and makes life so much easier. 4K makes a massive difference to picture and sound quality. I have hooked up my soundbar system via the Optical Lead and it was very easy to do. It's so handy having 4 HDMI inputs, the TV connects to the Internet with wifi and has YouView built in .. although it only records if you put in a pen drive

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

High Quality TV

139 cm (55") 07/26/2017 by Dod77

Excellent TV, easy to use, top spec and amazing screen resolution

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

139 cm (55") 07/21/2017 by EI8CC

Best value for features offered and easy to operate even if you are not particularly au fait with the latest in home entertainment technology.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

good when working

139 cm (55") 07/21/2017

bought just over 6 weeks but is not working waiting for a repair

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Slow Navigating

164 cm (65") 07/17/2017

Seems slow navigating on home screen with apps ect.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 07/12/2017 by Babydoll1

I bought this TV after a lot of research,I absolutely love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

4K, HDR, Chrome Cast, Stunning Picture Amazing A++

139 cm (55") 07/12/2017 by Petrillo

This Tv is Truly Amazing it is the best tv iv ever owned. The picture is fantastic in HD and 4K and hdr is so clear and full of detail with amazing colours and sharp images i've seen nothing like it in this range of next gen tvs and iv had a few 4K tvs to judge this by... must have for the price .... TRILUMINOS display WOW...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55") 07/11/2017 by Lions Fan

This is a high quality TV which looks good as a piece of furniture as well, very pleased that we bought it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovely TV but,

139 cm (55") 07/02/2017 by bazwilk

Lacking features of our old Sony TV. Seems like Sony has gone backwards in design instead of improving. Miss the old layout and programme reminder.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good all round tv

139 cm (55") 07/01/2017 by Glasgowboy

A good all round quality product.Good quality and value

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV, nice features, easy to use

139 cm (55") 06/29/2017 by IanField

Had this a few weeks, easy to set-up, and use - even to link the controller with my TIVO Box

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 06/28/2017 by 347863

Bought this TV about two months ago and still having problems, when it goes wrong I have to unplug and leave for 10 minutes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 06/28/2017 by Homer46

A mighty fine product! This is at least my 3rd sony TV, and easily the best.The android feature beats any other "smart" products.I love the voice search feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality, but far from perfect.

164 cm (65") 06/22/2017 by Patel123

Been using this TV for over 6 months and however great the picture quality is.. The TV is let down by the random rebooting (sometimes more than once a day). As well as the weird colour discoloration box (upper left hand side of the TV) - which only seems to appear when using Netflix / Amazon prime through the smart tv apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very clear

139 cm (55") 06/14/2017

Very happy with my choice fits where I really wanted to be looking good when the tvs off.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality product and outstanding features.

139 cm (55") 06/13/2017 by JJCOBRA

The product produces what it saids on the description of the features and the access to various subjects in its capacity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture, slow processing

139 cm (55") 06/10/2017 by Esraa

I currently watch media via USB connected HDDs, processing time is REALLYYY slow for the folders to open, it can take 10 minutes for the TV to load all folders on the HD. Also it doesn't display files as they are stored on the disk, instead displays all folders on the same screen (for example if you have tv shows on the disk you'll have all the 'season 1' folders consecutively instead of each being in it's specific folder.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Excellent TV with Good Design

139 cm (55") 06/10/2017 by LordBuckethead

I bought this TV one month ago and overall pretty satisfied with it. I'll just list out the pros and cons Pros: - Picture Quality and Contrast is really good - Smart TV Features are really complete - Design is really modern and clean - Pretty good sound from such a slim TV Cons: - I preferred it when the voice remote was separate from the IR remote

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing Android TV

139 cm (55") 06/09/2017 by SHR33

This TV has a potential to Revolutionise the way we enjoy TV. It is so easy to use voice command and search and watch content on the internet that we barely use tv in its old form. Android is the future of tv and Sony has five a great job of integrating hardware and software up create a unique experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality

139 cm (55") 06/06/2017 by DNHO

We have been Sony owners for a good number of years and have always found them to be of the highest quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0