RRP

€ 122.21

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
86

4.7 based on 86 customer reviews

66
18
1
0
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

86 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound and portability but...

SRS-XB2 01/20/2019 by guru2018

Sound is brilliant and so is the portability. A few things let it down though some of which really annoyed me: - They can only be hooked up to other speakers of the same model so despite having the previous model, this was useless and had to buy two of the same in order to get stereo sound. - Some may love the lights. I personally found them pointless and annoying - This is a biggie: the battery does not last anywhere close to the 12 hours advertised. All in all, it is ok but with some pretty glaring flaws.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Chunky product- feels quality

SRS-XB2 01/08/2019 by T2Times

Great sounds and no complaints battery life excellent- although would be good to have a battery monitor. Would recommend- red case also looks good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it

SRS-XB2 04/14/2018 by Fbm87

Great sound quality and volume, lovely design and easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Speakers from Sony not the Best!

SRS-XB2 11/04/2017 by OVB35

Got Broken after 10 times I used it very unhappy as this is my second Sony devise with same outcome!!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

good sound product

SRS-XB2 08/26/2017

We are really pleased portable speeker real sharp sound excellent thank you

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB2 08/01/2017 by Foofie40

We bought this to go on holiday to have by the pool etc but we use it all the time, in the kitchen, at dinner in the garden. We love it, brilliant sound and easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

great sound

SRS-XB2 07/25/2017

i bought this a couple of weeks ago, i took it on holiday with me, easy to use, connected easily with my iphone 6s, the sound quality is great, even at low volumes, belive me this packs some power, and sounds clear and sharp at low volume, push the extra bass button and it adds extra dimension, really pleased with this product, great usage length, without the need to charge, exellent product for me

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Great value for money

SRS-XB2 07/23/2017

The speaker performs really well for the price and is very loud for it's size

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great but needs improvement..

SRS-XB2 07/13/2017 by John0740

Brought it love the loudness and all but except when it's high volume the bass reduces... Do something for that please..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

5

0

Super sound!

SRS-XB2 07/10/2017 by Simlas

Bought this for use with phone in garden. Great for music at bbq's.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sony

SRS-XB2 06/25/2017

Will be buying another one never leave home without it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

sony srs she bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB2 06/21/2017 by grimble

I bought my daughter one for Christmas and liked the reviews she really likes it and when others hear it they are really impressed. I borrowed it recently and decided to buy myself one- I love the fact it portable can fit in your bag great but.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sony - This small speaker is quality

SRS-XB2 06/07/2017 by Mickyjoe63

Bought for holidays and so, so good. Bass is really enhanced but not too powerful. Unit is small but good weight. Excellent at holding charge. Would thoroughly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great portability,splashproof, long battery life.

SRS-XB2 05/23/2017 by Bobby Gee

I bought this little speaker to use in the garden. It's exactly what I needed, battery life is good, sound quality is brilliant for the size. It connects to my phone, through bluetooth, immediately. Very happy with this purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Load for its size

SRS-XB2 05/22/2017 by Kenzomyster

Bought this for BBQ s outside and it dose everything I'd hoped for.punches well above its weight.the bass IS good but not quite as good as they make it out to be.but for the money it's a real bargain.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB2 05/17/2017 by Trud

Brilliant. Does what it says on the tin. Easy to set up. Fantastic sound. Bought a second one as a gift for my mum who travels constantly and like her tunes!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB2 05/16/2017 by ms192

The sound quality from this speaker is excellent considering its size and price. It's as good as much pricier speakers and is perfect for a small room

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

neat & compact

SRS-XB2 05/12/2017 by Squire

Had it a few weeks now and very pleased with it. Has a solid feel with good audio performance.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perfect little device

SRS-XB2 05/05/2017 by Ziggy999

Set up in a minute, great sound and attractive design.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small but mighty

SRS-XB2 04/20/2017 by Crump5

This speaker is amazing bass good volume good just go and buy one

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB2 04/16/2017 by Stush

Great looking,great sounding product and well worth the money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0